Nose to Tail Sprucing Up for Health and Comfort

We will be doing nose-to-tail sprucing up and nail-clipping at the Bunny Barn between 10 AM and 2 PM. on the following days:

NOSE TO TAIL Dates 2019

  • Saturday January 5
  • Saturday January 19
  • Sunday January 27
  • Saturday February 9
  • Sunday February 24
  • Saturday March 9
  • Sunday March 24
  • Saturday April 6
  • Saturday April 20
  • Sunday April 28
  • Saturday May 11
  • Sunday May 26
  • Saturday June 8
  • Sunday June 23
  • Saturday July 6
  • Saturday July 20
  • Sunday July 28
  • Saturday August 10
  • Sunday August 25
  • Saturday September 14
  • Sunday September 22
  • Saturday October 5
  • Saturday October 19
  • Sunday October 27
  • Saturday November 9
  • Sunday November 24
  • Saturday December 14

 

Nose-to-Tail sprucing up(includes nail clipping)–$20, nail-clipping alone–$5.

To schedule, email Nicki Kravcisin at N2T@coloradohrs.org, and ask for a specific time. You will get a reply to confirm that we are holding that time slot for you, or to tell you it is already taken.

Those with appointments must be on time or they will lose their reserved time slot.

No walk-ins will be accepted—you must make an appointment.